AzTE_4c_v

The Best Value Approach, created by Dr. Dean Kashiwagi, is a licensed technology through ASU Technology Transfer (AzTe). AzTE is Arizona State University’s (ASU) Exclusive Intellectual Property Management Company. Their goal is the rapid and wide dissemination of ASU discoveries and inventions to the marketplace. Through the efforts of AzTE, ASU is one of the top-performing U.S. universities in terms of intellectual property inputs and outputs. The Best Value Approach is the most licensed technology at AzTE with 54 licensees.

Please note that only organizations that are both licensed by AzTE and approved by the creator of the Best Value Approach, Dr. Dean Kashiwagi, are recognized in their certification. To see those licensed groups which are recognized to administer certification see below or to look for the next training to be held see calendar of events.

Organization NameLocationPOCContact InformationOffered Certifications
Best Value EuropeNetherlandsSusan van Hessusanvanhes@bestvalueeurope.com www.bestvalueeurope.comB, B+, A
Best Value Experts AcademyNetherlandsAnneke van Abeelenacademy@bestvalue-experts.nl http://academy.bestvalue-experts.nl/B, B+
Best Value Procurement PolandPolandBoard Memberbiuro@bvp.org.pl
https://bvp.org.pl/
B, B+
CIB W117United StatesDean Kashiwagideankashiwagi@ksm-inc.com
http://bestvaluefoundation.com/
B, B+, A, A+
Mars InkoopadviesNetherlandsErik Marserik@marsinkoopadvies.nl http://www.marsinkoopadvies.nl/B, B+
NEVINetherlandsJeroen van de Rijtrijt@bestvalue-group.nl
https://www.nevi.nl/bvp
B, B+
SCENTERNetherlandsValentijn de Jongjong@scenter.nl
www.scenter.nl
B, B+
University of DelftNetherlandsSicco SantemaS.C.Santema@tudelft.nl
http://www.io.tudelft.nl/en
B, B+, A