Requirements

Certified Individuals

Get Certified

Events

Annual Conference

Only organizations that are both licensed by AzTE and approved by the creator of the Best Value Approach, Dr. Dean Kashiwagi, are recognized to administer the training and exams for B and B+ certification. Organizations that are approved by Dr. Kashiwagi have met all standards of education and requirements to ensure that professionals are trained in alignment with the correct Best Value Approach teachings.

Listed below are the names of the entities recognized to administer certification in the Best Value Approach. See Events or follow the link to their site to see when the next certification training will be held.

Organization NameLocationPOCContact InformationOffered Certifications
Best Value EuropeNetherlandsSusan van Hessusanvanhes@bestvalueeurope.com www.bestvalueeurope.comB, B+, A
Best Value Experts AcademyNetherlandsAnneke van Abeelenacademy@bestvalue-experts.nl http://academy.bestvalue-experts.nl/B, B+
Best Value Procurement PolandPolandBoard Memberbiuro@bvp.org.pl
https://bvp.org.pl/
B, B+
CIB W117United StatesDean Kashiwagideankashiwagi@ksm-inc.com
http://bestvaluefoundation.com/
B, B+, A, A+
Mars InkoopadviesNetherlandsErik Marserik@marsinkoopadvies.nl http://www.marsinkoopadvies.nl/B, B+
NEVINetherlandsJeroen van de Rijtrijt@bestvalue-group.nl
https://www.nevi.nl/bvp
B, B+
SCENTERNetherlandsValentijn de Jongjong@scenter.nl
www.scenter.nl
B, B+
University of DelftNetherlandsSicco SantemaS.C.Santema@tudelft.nl
http://www.io.tudelft.nl/en
B, B+, A